Vegan Rühreier mit The Vegg * Scrambled Tofu made with The VEGG

Hello Lovlies, the End of February 2014 posted Rocky Shepheard (Inventor of The Vegg*) by Facebook this Message:  ANY BLOGGERS OUT THERE WANT TO TRY AND THEN REVIEW THE VEGG BAKING MIX?  If so, email rocky@thevegg.com. Well, I emailed him and a few weeks later I received my „TheVegg“ and a cookbook from the US (by the way for FREE!). My first Vegg!! I have been so excited to make it since I received it. I cannot believe how REAL this tastes! And the consistency and smell are spot on too. Try it!!
*The Vegg is a 100% plant-based egg yolk replacement. Using only natural ingredients, we have created a product that replicates the taste and texture of egg yolks for use in your favorite dishes. I made scrambled tofu. You will find the recipe below, look at the 2nd picture.

2014-03-18 13.48.36
2014-03-18 13.49.10
2014-03-18 14.19.08

 

Merken

Kommentar verfassen

